General Announcement

2017 Award winners announced

The No-Dig Award winners are listed on this page

Click on each recipient's name to see award details

Winner Category Title of Entry
2017 ISTT No-Dig Winners (NEW)
Herrenknecht A.G. New Machine Jet Pump for HDD and Long-Distance Pipe Jacking
Mears Group, Inc Project - New Installation Underground Power Distribution from Nuclear Power Station
SADE/STS Consultants Project - Rehabilitation Huge Challenging Rehab Project on the French Riviera
Tomas Urbanek Student Award Metro Station Realization