General Announcement

ISTT Fellow and Lifetime Service Award Winners for 2023

The 2023 ISTT Fellow and Lifetime Service Award winners are now available on our website!

ISTT Fellow

A recognition for long-term involvement and technical or professional contributions to ISTT.

  • Ian Ramsay (UK)
  • Jean-Marie Joussin (France)

Ian RamsayJean-Marie Joussin

Lifetime Service Award

Awarded to individuals who played important roles in founding their societies and in promoting trenchless technologies in their regions.

  • Mike King (SASTT- Southern African Society for Trenchless Technology)
  • Jeff Pace (ASTT- Australasian Society for Trenchless Technology)
  • Ian Vickridge (UKSTT-United Kingdom Society for Trenchless Technology)

Mike KingJeff PaceIan Vickridge